plan-bornefonden
Støt pigerne Bliv sponsor

Medarbejdere

Management Group

Gwen Wisti
Managing Director

gwen.wisti@planbornefonden.dk

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Marianne Søndergaard
Director of Communications, Relations and Business development

marianne.sondergaard@planbornefonden.dk

21 25 65 31

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Anne Smith Petersen
Director of Programme, Influence and Grants

anne.smith@planbornefonden.dk

22 85 06 65

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Michael Engelbrechtsen
Business Support Director, CFO

michael.engelbrechtsen@planbornefonden.dk

51 92 24 26

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Management Secretariat

Lene Alrø Stoktoft
Head of Management Secretariat (Leave)

lene.stoktoft@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Solveig Madsen
Executive Coordinator

solveig.madsen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Kathrine Lykke Øgendahl
Office Assistant

kathrine.ogendahl@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Eva Lindberg
Office Assistant (Leave)

eva.lindberg@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Saredo Mohamud Hirad
Back Office Assistant

saredo.hirad@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Finance

Karina Degn Andersen
Head of Finance

karina.degn@planbornefonden.dk

50 60 54 16

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Morten Steemann Nielsen
Finance Coordinator

morten.nielsen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Povl Lupin
Accountant

povl.lupin@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Jeanette Joy Friis
Accountant

jeanette.friis@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Lesya Rykhalska
Grants Controller

lesya.rykhalska@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Leise Kjær
Grants Controller

leise.kjaer@planbornefonden.dkv

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Pernille Søegaard
Grants Controller

pernille.soegaard@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Gitte Vestergaard
Grants Controller

gitte.vestergaard@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Halima El Barkani
Grants Controller

halima.elbarkani@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Clara Lindhard Neltoft
Student Assistant

clara.neltoft@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Ruben Christensen
Student Assistant

ruben.christensen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

HR

Nanna Kathrine Brejnegaard
Student Assistant

nanna.brejnegaard@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

IT

Alan Andersen
IT Support & System Administrator

alan.andersen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Gustav Johansen
Business Support

gustav.johansen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Communications & Public Affairs

Ane Kolby Kristiansen
Head of Communications & Public Affairs

ane.kolby@planbornefonden.dk

52 10 78 71

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Signe Holme
Press Manager

signe.holme@planbornefonden.dk

60 68 30 12

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Allan Bjerreskov
Press Officer

allan.bjerreskov@planbornefonden.dk

40 78 47 78

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Andreas Malmos Rasmussen
Communications Officer

andreas.malmos@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Maja Bygvrå
Communications Officer

maja.bygvraa@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Kirsten Brogaard Petersen
Communications Officer

kirsten.brogaard@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Elisabeth Yskes
Student Assistant

elisabeth.yskes@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Fundraising & Partnerships

Marie Hecht
Head of Fundraising & Partnerships

marie.hecht@planbornefonden.dk

29 11 19 72

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Birgit Schram
Corporate Partnerships Officer

birgit.schram@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Marianne Kaae
Fundraising & Marketing Coordinator

marianne.kaae@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Izel Mourier
Student Assistant

izel.mourier@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Sponsorship

Birgit Sander
Head of Sponsorship

birgit.sander@planbornefonden.dk

26 74 33 24

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Camilla Larsen
CRM Coordinator

camilla.larsen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Teena Christensen
Sponsorship Manager

teena.christensen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Eline Johnsen
Sponsorship Manager

eline.johnsen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Paw Skjoldan
Quality Consultant

paw.skjoldan@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Josefine Grünfeld
Sponsorship Assistant

josefine.grunfeld@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Thomas Jørgensen
Sponsorship Assistant

thomas.jorgensen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Almira Krilic
Sponsorship Assistant

almira.krilic@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Signe Monrad
Sponsorship Assistant

signe.monrad@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Mathilde Andersen
Student Assistant

mathilde.andersen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Niels Boesen
Student Assistant

niels.boesen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

Programme

Morten Lynge
Head of Programmes: Urban fragility, Research and Documentation

morten.lynge@planbornefonden.dk

50 56 57 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Viktor Kjeldgaard Grønne
Programme Officer

viktor.gronne@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Signe Roelsgaard Nielsen
Programme Officer

signe.roelsgaard@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Nete Sloth Hansen-Nord
Programme Manager, Documentation

nete.hansennord@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Katja Højlund
Program Manager, Youth Governance and Civil Society Strengthening

katja.christensen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Bo Tovby
Programme Manager, Youth Economic Empowerment

bo.tovby@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Mikkel Harder
Programme Development and Partnership Manager

mikkel.harder@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Christian Rietz
Resource Development and Partnership Manager

christian.rietz@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Lisa Staugaard
Programme Officer, Protection & Urban violence

lisa.staugaard@planbornefonden.d

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Karen Oppfeldt
Programme Manager, Health and Youth Empowerment

karen.oppfeldt@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Iben Marcussen
Programme Manager, Health, WASH and Partnerships

iben.marcussen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Aracely Jimenez
Disaster Risk Management & Humanitarian Manager

aracely.jimenez.andersen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Stefanie Møllegaard Nielsen
Operations and Programme Development Officer

stefanie.nielsen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Helene Egebjerg
Programme Development and Partnership Officer

helene.egebjerg@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Birte Torp Pedersen
Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Officer

birte.torp.pedersen@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer
Andreas Stabursvik
Student Assistant

andreas.stabursvik@planbornefonden.dk

70 22 12 11

expand_moreSe flere detaljer

STØT PIGERNE

50 Kr.